WE GOT DAT SWAG. NO CAP!

Meet our happy clients and see what they are saying.

B

Abra Oct 21, 2022

WE LIKED OUR DESIGNER'S SUGGESTIONS

It can be hard to find designers that work on smaller projects like bathrooms. It was helpful to have a designer pull our ideas together into one cohesive plan, especially for a bathroom where we didn't know about the technical elements. It is very convenient to have the service be virtual. We liked our designer's suggestions and how she worked off of ideas we sent her.

B

Bethany S. Sept 18, 2022

THEY WERE THOROUGH AND DID A GREAT JOB

We had a great experience with Deazly! We renovated and doubled the size of our bathroom and were overwhelmed by the design and style options! When the team presented us with our two design directions, we ended up picking one out that we never could have dreamed up on our own and we LOVE it. The process to tweak small things about the design was easy and the team came up with great options for us! They were thorough and did a great job of staying within our budget. Would definitely recommend!

J

Jenna H. Jul 30, 2022

WE LOVE THE RESULT

The team was terrific. Listened carefully to our preferences, and also helped us pinpoint what we were looking for. This is the first design project we have done, and did not know how to describe our style, and the team helped us nail that down! We actually loved the initial design so much we had only minimal tweaks, and we love the result.

T. Boudreau Jun 21, 2022

Great and Bold Design

Great and bold design that we show off whenever we can. Its sooo good looking it brings us lots of joy and is a LOT more functional as well.

S

Susan Jun 06, 2022

CLEVER IDEAS

Demarys, Ketan and the team were fantastic! First time using designers and I'll never go back. They figured out my taste very quickly and had beautiful, clever ideas that I wouldn't have come up with. Their process is smooth, swift, fun and under budget! Their advice and design resulted in a way better look than I would have created, and pays for itself.

TP

Tess P. Mar 03, 2022

Highly recommend this team!

I had a fantastic experience with the Deazly team! We shared our idea board with them prior to the consultation call, which we reviewed in depth, so they were clear about what we were attracted to in each item we pinned. The initial concept was exactly what we discussed and with a little back and forth (mostly because we changed our minds!), we landed on our ideal bathroom design. We were very impressed with the Deazly team’s perspective and expertise that they offered and contextualized in our specific space. Overall a fantastic experience - would highly recommend this team!

D

Dan Feb 07, 2022

Amazing experience!

The Deazly crew did an outstanding job on our bathroom remodel. Ketan was very easy to talk to and his team turned our bathroom design into a reality. They finished on time and made any adjustments we needed along the way. They also had us reviewed the work as the project unfolded to make sure it was what we wanted. We will definitely use them again on our next bathroom.

CO

Chris O. Jan 17, 2022

Fantastic!

Adeola and Ketan from Deazly were fantastic to work with in designing our renovated master bathroom. In preparation for the design work, we brought with us results of a style quiz and a few ideas of the direction we wanted to take it. Adeola and Ketan came back with the rest!
They provided several examples within our design style and guided us with suggestions on how to make the look cohesive and practical. They were helpful without being pushy; when the original vanity options were provided, Adeola built much of the design around an option we had found ourselves. We particularly liked the suggestion of an accent wall with peel-and-stick wallpaper, which is something we would never have thought to look into on our own.
We felt so much better with our master bathroom renovation knowing that the design was thought out and would stand the test of time. They incorporated our wants while bringing helpful suggestions to make it work. And it looks great!

Virginia B. Dec 31, 2021

Amazing experience!

Amazing experience!!! The team really listened to my descriptions of my vision and perfectly captured them while providing opportunities to elevate that were within my budget and overall style aesthetic.

MC

Melissa C. Dec 21, 2021

Great Experience!

We worked with Lauren and Ketan designing our bathroom remodel. Our experience with Deazly was great! We had a great time putting together a mood board of ideas and were presented with 3 design options within our budget. After choosing a design, Lauren was really helpful in making small tweaks to make the design perfect. Our bathroom is now our favorite room in the house!

KB

Katya B. Dec 06, 2021

EASY AND EFFECIENT PROCESS

I am so grateful for Team Deazly's work and for Damarys’ good eye and taste. She made the design process so easy. Thank you!

NA

Nathaniel & Ashleigh Nov 30, 2021

Awesome Work!

Working with Ketan and Anora was the easiest part of our bathroom renovation experience. We quickly synced on our vision for the two bathroom renovations with the aid of a Pinterest board. Anora provided options of designs that were within our taste, yet each option was distinct. (not easy to do!) Deazly's work was so on point that the refining phase before the build didn't require much attention from us.
We couldn't be happier with Deazly's work, and because they have an appreciation for our contemporary design taste, we've engaged them in renovating our kitchen and living room.

KK

Kevin K. Nov 30, 2021

Great Experience

Working with deazly was a great experience from the initial consultation to the finished design. Ryan listened well to my design preferences; he proposed design concepts that exceeded them. He was very responsive to my questions and always came back with specific, creative suggestions that met my needs. Deazly made the design process easy. The next time I need a room designed, I will contact them.

MB

Matt and Becca Nov 19, 2021

Great Experience

We had a great experience working with the deazly team (specifically Ketan and Anora). Ketan kept us organized and on schedule, providing deliverables in a timely manner. Anora is a wonderful designer who really understood the design aesthetic we were looking for. She offered beautiful mood boards and helped bring our vision to life. The team was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to using them again on future projects.

SE

Stephen & Erik Oct 26, 2021

Fantastic Experience

Working with Deazly and Adeola was a fantastic experience. She understood our style and came up with great options. We were quickly able to refine and finalize the design for our contractors. Overall the process from start to finish was easy and we were so pleased with the end design.

MW

Mayme W. Oct 24, 2021

Good Service!

Deazly was a good design company to use as I felt seen and heard. The designer assigned to me, Kadisha was in constant communication concerning plans. She was amenable to changes to her design and listened to my wants and dislikes. Kadisha also considered price often, offering low and high end options. Overall, they were offered a good service.

NW

Nicole W. Oct 23, 2021

Great Job!

Kadisha and her team did a great job designing our master bathroom. They were attentive, responsive and really designed the bathroom with our style and preferences in mind.

SB

Stewart B. Oct 10, 2021

Great Ideas! Matched our vision

We really enjoyed working with Adeola on our home bathroom remodel. From our intro call to final design revisions, Deazly was easy to work with, efficient in helping us make decisions quickly, and had great ideas that matched our vision for how to make this project a reality. We'd use them again for sure!

EG

Erica G. Oct 07, 2021

Wonderful Experience

We worked with Deazly on the design for our master bath remodel. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our designer, Adeola Osobu-Dutchin, helped us zero in on the functionality we need while also creating a beautiful space. Both Adeola and Ketan welcomed our feedback at each phase and delivered a design we love. Thanks, Adeola and Ketan!

DG

Deanna and Graham Sept 17, 2021

Wonderful

We really loved working with Adeola and Ketan on our bathroom remodel. The process was made very easy for us. Adeola was able to create a wonderful and functional design from our piecemeal ideas.

JZ

John Z. Sept 07, 2021

Easy, quick and very efficient

MS

Michelle S. Aug 23, 2021

Great Work

Kadisha was great to work with and really made my vision come alive.

TS

Tom S. Aug 18, 2021

Highly recommended

It was a pleasure to work with Lauren and Ketan on our bathrooms. We loved their mid-century modern designs and plan to work with them again on our future design projects. Highly recommended.

QA

Qusai A. Aug 1, 2021

Very easy, Efficient and Rewarding!

The entire process of working with Deazly on our new residential bathroom project- from the initial conceptualization to the final rendering - was very easy, efficient and rewarding! The Deazly team made us feel very comfortable from the get-go with the kick-off call, made every effort to understand our style preferences, were very open to feedback and most importantly, were very communicative during every step of the process. They were accessible to us throughout and worked with our timeline. The design was completed efficiently with a concise product list provided at the end of the process which made buying the products straightforward. We will definitely use Deazly for our future home projects and are very grateful to the hard working team for helping us visualize our new bathroom addition!

JB

Jami B. July 31, 2021

Highly RECOMMENDED

There are simply not enough stars to rate the experience with the team at Deazly. Ketan came highly recommended from friends in the hotel design world and has pulled together a range of incredibly seasoned talent. We are first time home owners, painfully navigating the NYC co-op board process, and during the pandemic to boot. Everything was done virtually, including the incredibly detailed architectural drawings required to meet board requirements, as well as the creation of a guest bath of dreams. We were so pleased, we extended their scope to the master bath and butler pantry as well. The ability to see the designs as a rendering (rather than just a mood board), was a game-changer.

Given Ketan, Sakina, and Marybeth's expertise, we were able to ask general questions along the way. They provided a strong sounding board for what made the most sense functionally for our growing family, realistically with timelines, feasibly given the pre-war infrastructure and of course, budgets.

If you're reading this, the answer is YES, Hire Them (and quickly, because they are getting a slew of new projects. Our GC is already recommending them to a number of his current clients looking to renovate a room or three).

MS

Megan S. June 22, 2021

Good Work

I really liked working with Anora. She was really patient with my feedback and came up with some great new ideas. We will definitely use Deazly again!

Contact Us